Contacts

NWR Regional Director:
Ginger Meeker castlkatz@qwestoffice.net

Annual Committee Chairperson:
Pam Moser bp.moser@comcast.net - 1-503-663-9259

Banquet:
Pam Moser bp.moser@comcast.net - 1-503-663-9259
Tammy Roark - tamarakatz@pacifier.com
Kathy Durdick webmaster@cfanorthwest.org
Vicky Nye

Corporate Sponsorship:
Roeann Fulkerson RFulkersonCFA@cfl.rr.com - 352-307-9516

Delegate Bags:
Wendy Heidt - wheidt@comcast.net - 1-360-571-3480

Delegate Book Advertising:
Nancy Jo Bueno najo_osh@yahoo.com - 1-707-944-8416
Pat Decano - pdecano@comcast.net - 1-425-882-3061

Financial Advisor:
Gloria Cummings - gcummin@pacifier.com - 1-360-892-2203

Fundraising Chairperson(s):
Noly Limjoco - nlimjoco@pacbell.net - 1-503-222-7823
Richard Ashton - rashton@pacbell.net - 1-503-222-7823

Hospitality:
Pam Moser bp.moser@comcast.net - 1-503-663-9259

Marketing Coordinator:
Mary Auth mary@maryauth.com - 1-217-351-6373

On the Road Again Presentation:
Cheryl Coleman cherylcoleman.2006@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Tammy Roark - tamarakatz@pacifier.com

Vendor Space Coordinator:
Kim Welch snkwelch99@aol.com. - 1-360-225-7854

2013 Annual/NWR Website:
Kathy Durdick webmaster@cfanorthwest.org

 

Thanks to our corporate sponsors:



©CFA Northwest Region 2012.